National team 2016

Saturday February 20th the national coaches announced the selection for the 2016 European Championships, in Tampere-Finland in April.

  • Andreea Musca : tul female senior III°degree & sparring female senior -50kg
  • Leen Walraeve : tul female senior I°degree & sparring female senior -56kg
  • Roeland Heirbaut : tul male junior I°degree & sparring male junior -68kg

Yves Pollefeyt and Bob Wigman will be the belgian coaches.

Annick Van Driessche and Eddy Van Damme were selected by the T&U committee of the AETF as umpires.

Master Frank Vanberghen and Annick Van Driessche will represent ITF-Belgium at the Congress Meeting.



Leave a Reply