World Championships 2017 ITF Taekwon-Do

De national coaches announced the selection for the WC 2017 (October 9th-15th in Dublin, Ireland) on July 2th:

  • Hans Rombaut: senior male tul 4°-6°degree
  • Andreea Musca: senior female tul 4°-6°degree & senior pre-arranged free sparring
  • Erika Knihti-Van Driessche: senior female power breaking
  • Leen Walraeve: senior female tul 1°degree & senior pre-arranged free sparring
  • Hans Van Lierde: senior male power breaking
  • Margaux Pollefeyt: junior female tul 1°degree, junior female sparring -55kg & junior female power breaking

The coaches during the WC: Yves Pollefeyt & Bob Wigman.

They will be accompagnied by

  • Eddy Van Damme: umpire
  • Annick Van Driessche: official
  • Master Frank Vanberghen: official

Iudith Rita Musca and Liviu Musca will travel with the team as supporters.


Leave a Reply