Open AETF e-Tournament

April 25th-May 5th

On the Open AETF e-Tournament 898 participants from 21 countries subscribed. Amongst them 49 belgian competitors from 7 different affiliated clubs. Two belgian umpires were selected to judge the performances.

The participants needed to send in all of their performances before May 2nd, 1 up to 6 recordings. May 3rd the referees started their work.

All of the participants showed perseverence and motivation, some of them in strange situations as still indoor training is not possible for certain age groups. So all of the participants should be considered winners, and for sure all of them had a nice experience and learned a lot by doing competition in this way, perfecting their techniques and tuls. Congratulations to all of them, they should be proud!

Some of the competitors didn’t reach the second round, some won several bouts, others have a medal. It doesn’t really matter, and all of the performances were of high level.

Still, out of 49 ITF-Belgium won 13 medals and is finishing high in the medal raking: click here.


Gold medal:

  • Greta Perkauskaite
  • Khuslen Chingesdalai

Silver medal:

  • Sophie Ardenoy
  • Stefan Haagedoorn
  • Anastassia Edel
  • Joachim Van den Bogaert
  • Alyssa Mbala

Bronze medal:

  • Iudith Musca
  • Olga Illes
  • Abel-Wahid Elmizziana
  • Abigael-Ruth Mutshipayi Pasualo
  • Frances Van den Bogaert
  • Sakina Khajou